SMÍ – félagsmenn, skólar

nafnstaðaskólinetfang
Anton Már GylfasonáfangastjóriBorgarholtsskólianton@bhs.is
Ársæll GuðmundssonskólameistariBorgarholtsskóliarsaell@bhs.is
Ásta Laufey AðalsteinsdóttiraðstoðarskólameistariBorgarholtsskóliasta@bhs.is
Guðný María JónsdóttirsviðsstjóriBorgarholtsskóligudny@bhs.is
Hrönn HarðardóttirsviðsstjóriBorgarholtsskólihronn@bhs.is
Kristján Ari ArasonsviðsstjóriBorgarholtsskólikrisara@bhs.is
Magnea Rannveig HansdóttirfjármálastjóriBorgarholtsskólimagnea@bhs.is
Marín Björk JónasdóttirsviðsstjóriBorgarholtsskólimarin@bhs.is
Ásdís V. Pálsdóttiraðstoðarskólastjóri sviðsstjóri og kennariFisktækniskóli Íslandsasdis@fiskt.is
Ólafur Jón ArnbjörnssonskólameistariFisktækniskóli Íslandsolijon@fiskt.is
Ingileif OddsdóttirskólameistariFjölbrautaskóli Norðurlands vestraingileif@fnv.is
Kristján Bjarni HalldórssonáfangastjóriFjölbrautaskóli Norðurlands vestrakristjan@fnv.is
Þorkell V. ÞorsteinssonaðstoðarskólameistariFjölbrautaskóli Norðurlands vestrakeli@fnv.is
Hrafnhildur HallvarðsdóttirskólameistariFjölbrautaskóli Snæfellingahrafnhildur@fsn.is
Sólrún GuðjónsdóttiraðstoðarskólameistariFjölbrautaskóli Snæfellingasolrun@fsn.is
Björgvin E. BjörgvinssonáfangastjóriFjölbrautaskóli Suðurlandsbjorgvin@fsu.is
Olga Lísa GarðarsdóttirskólameistariFjölbrautaskóli Suðurlandsskolameistari@fsu.is
Sigursveinn Már SigurðssonaðstoðarskólameistariFjölbrautaskóli Suðurlandssigursveinn@fsu.is
Elín Rut ÓlafsdóttiráfangastjóriFjölbrautaskóli Suðurnesjaelin.rut.olafsdottir@fss.is
Guðlaug M. PálsdóttiraðstoðarskólameistariFjölbrautaskóli Suðurnesjaadstodarskolameistari@fss.is
Kristján ÁsmundssonskólameistariFjölbrautaskóli Suðurnesjaskolameistari@fss.is
Ægir Karl ÆgissonáfangastjóriFjölbrautaskóli Suðurnesjaaegir.aegisson@fss.is
Dröfn ViðarsdóttiraðstoðarskólameistariFjölbrautaskóli Vesturlandsdrofn@fva.is
Guðrún GísladóttirfjármálastjóriFjölbrautaskóli Vesturlandsgudrung@fva.is
Sigríður Hrefna Jónsdóttirgæðastjóri/verkefnastjóri mannauðsmálaFjölbrautaskóli Vesturlandssighrefna@fva.is
Steinunn Inga ÓttarsdóttirskólameistariFjölbrautaskóli Vesturlandssteinunn@fva.is
Þorbjörg RagnarsdóttiráfangastjóriFjölbrautaskóli Vesturlandsthorra@fva.is
Berglind Halla JónsdóttiráfangastjóriFjölbrautaskólinn í Breiðholtibhj@fb.is
Elvar JónssonskólameistariFjölbrautaskólinn í Breiðholtievj@fb.is
Guðrún Hrefna GuðmundsdóttirskólameistariFjölbrautaskólinn í Breiðholtighg@fb.is
Ingibjörg Dís GeirsdóttirfjármálastjóriFjölbrautaskólinn í Breiðholtiidg@fb.is
Guðmundur Stefán GíslasonverkefnastjóriFjölbrautaskólinn í Garðabægudmundurg@fg.is
Kristinn ÞorsteinssonskólameistariFjölbrautaskólinn í Garðabækristinn@fg.is
Kristín Helga ÓlafsdóttiráfangastjóriFjölbrautaskólinn í Garðabækho@fg.is
Snjólaug Elín BjarnadóttiraðstoðarskólameistariFjölbrautaskólinn í Garðabæsnjolaugb@fg.is
Edda Björg BenónýsdóttirfjármálastjóriFjölbrautaskólinn við Ármúlaeddaben@fa.is
Guðrún NarfadóttiráfangastjóriFjölbrautaskólinn við Ármúlagnarfa@fa.is
Jóna GuðmundsdóttirsviðsstjóriFjölbrautaskólinn við Ármúlajona@fa.is
Kristrún BirgisdóttiraðstoðarskólameistariFjölbrautaskólinn við Ármúlakb@fa.is
Magnús IngvasonskólameistariFjölbrautaskólinn við Ármúlami@fa.is
Steinunn H. HafstaðfjarnámsstjóriFjölbrautaskólinn við Ármúlasteinunn@fa.is
Erla Sigríður RagnarsdóttirskólameistariFlensborgarskólinn í Hafnarfirðierla@flensborg.is
Eygló HjaltadóttirfjármálastjóriFlensborgarskólinn í Hafnarfirðieygloh@flensborg.is
Hrefna GeirsdóttiráfangastjóriFlensborgarskólinn í Hafnarfirðihrefna@flensborg.is
Júlía JörgensenaðstoðarskólameistariFlensborgarskólinn í Hafnarfirðijulia@flensborg.is
Arna Ýr ArnarsdóttirfjármálastjóriFramhaldsskólinn á Húsavíkarna@fsh.is
Halldór Jón GíslasonaðstoðarskólameistariFramhaldsskólinn á Húsavíkhalldor@fsh.is
Valgerður GunnarsdóttirskólameistariFramhaldsskólinn á Húsavíkvalgerdur@fsh.is
Hallur Birgir ReynissonáfangastjóriFramhaldsskólinn á Laugumhallur@laugar.is
Sigurbjörn Árni ArngrímssonskólameistariFramhaldsskólinn á Laugumsarngrim@laugar.is
Þórunn SigtryggsdóttirfjármálastjóriFramhaldsskólinn á Laugumthorunn@laugar.is
Eyjólfur GuðmundssonskólameistariFramhaldsskólinn í Austur-Skaftafellssýslueyjo@fas.is
Hildur Þórsdóttir áfangastjóriFramhaldsskólinn í Austur-Skaftafellssýsluhildur@fas.is
Guðrún GuðjónsdóttirskólameistariFramhaldsskólinn í Mosfellsbægudrun@fmos.is
Inga Þóra IngadóttiraðstoðarskólameistariFramhaldsskólinn í Mosfellsbæingathora@fmos.is
Valgarð Már JakobssonáfangastjóriFramhaldsskólinn í Mosfellsbævalgard@fmos.is
Helga Kristín KolbeinsskólameistariFramhaldsskólinn í Vestmannaeyjumhelgak@fiv.is
Lára L. EmilsdóttirfjármálastjóriFramhaldsskólinn í Vestmannaeyjumlara@fiv.is
Thelma B. GísladóttiraðstoðarskólameistariFramhaldsskólinn í Vestmannaeyjumthelma@fiv.is
Bryndís Fiona FordskólameistariHallormsstaðaskólibryndis@hskolinn.is
Margrét Dóróthea SigfúsdóttirskólameistariHússtjórnarskólinn í Reykjavíkmargretds@simnet.is
Björk Þorgeirsdóttir námstjóriKvennaskólinn í Reykjavíkbjorkth@kvenno.is
Guðný Rún Sigurðardóttirfjármála- og skrifstofustjóri Kvennaskólinn í Reykjavíkgudnyrun@kvenno.is
Hjalti Jón SveinssonskólameistariKvennaskólinn í Reykjavíkhjalti@kvenno.is
Oddný HafbergaðstoðarskólameistariKvennaskólinn í Reykjavíkoddnya@kvenno.is
Bragi Þór SvavarssonskólameistariMenntaskóli Borgarfjarðarbragi@menntaborg.is
Helga KarlsdóttirfjármálastjóriMenntaskóli Borgarfjarðarhelga@menntaborg.is
Lilja S. ÓlafsdóttiraðstoðarskólameistariMenntaskóli Borgarfjarðarlilja@menntaborg.is
Freyja GunnlaugsdóttirskólameistariMenntaskóli í tónlistfreyja@menton.is
Áslaug HarðardóttiráfangastjóriMenntaskólinn að Laugarvatniaslaug@ml.is
Jóna Katrín Hilmarsdóttir skólameistariMenntaskólinn að Laugarvatnijonak@ml.is
Alma OddgeirsdóttirbrautarstjóriMenntaskólinn á Akureyrialma@ma.is
Jón Már HéðinssonskólameistariMenntaskólinn á Akureyrijmh@ma.is
Sigurlaug A. GunnarsdóttiraðstoðarskólameistariMenntaskólinn á Akureyrisag@ma.is
Árni ÓlasonskólameistariMenntaskólinn á Egilsstöðumarniola@me.is
Bergþóra Hlín ArnórsdóttiráfangastjóriMenntaskólinn á Egilsstöðumba@me.is
Elín Rán BjörnsdóttirmannauðsstjóriMenntaskólinn á Egilsstöðumelin@me.is
Jóney Jónsdóttirkennslustjóri fjarnáms Menntaskólinn á Egilsstöðumjoney@me.is
Friðgerður ÓmarsdóttirfjármálastjóriMenntaskólinn á Ísafirðifridgerd@misa.is
Heiðrún TryggvadóttiráfangastjóriMenntaskólinn á Ísafirðiheidrun@misa.is
Hildur HalldórsdóttiraðstoðarskólameistariMenntaskólinn á Ísafirðihildur@misa.is
Jón Reynir SigurvinssonskólameistariMenntaskólinn á Ísafirðijon@misa.is
Jóna Vilhelmína HéðinsdóttiraðstoðarskólameistariMenntaskólinn á Tröllaskagavilla@mtr.is
Lára StefánsdóttirskólameistariMenntaskólinn á Tröllaskagalara@mtr.is
Baldur Sæmundssonáfangastjóri verknáms Menntaskólinn í Kópavogibaldur.saemundsson@mk.is
Elísabet H. GuðmundsdóttirfjármálastjóriMenntaskólinn í Kópavogielisabet.gudmundsdottir@mk.is
Guðríður Eldey ArnardóttirskólameistariMenntaskólinn í Kópavogigudridur.eldey@mk.is
Helene H. Pedersenáfangastjóri bóknáms Menntaskólinn í Kópavogihelene.pedersen@mk.is
Hjördís EinarsdóttiraðstoðarskólameistariMenntaskólinn í Kópavogihjordis.einarsdottir@mk.is
Sigríður Guðrún SveinsdóttirkennslustjóriMenntaskólinn í Kópavogisigridur.gudrun.sveinsdottir@mk.is
Einar HreinssonkonrektorMenntaskólinn í Reykjavíkeinar@mr.is
Elisabet SiemsenrektorMenntaskólinn í Reykjavíkrektor@mr.is
Helga Liv Óttarsdóttir fjármálastjóriMenntaskólinn í Reykjavíkhelgaliv@mr.is
Ólöf Erna LeifsdóttirkennslustjóriMenntaskólinn í Reykjavíkoloferna@mr.is
Sigríður Árnadóttir verkefnisstjóriMenntaskólinn í Reykjavíksigarna@mr.is
Helga JóhannsdóttirkonrektorMenntaskólinn við Hamrahlíðkonrektor@mh.is
Pálmi Magnússon áfangastjóriMenntaskólinn við Hamrahlíðafangastjori@mh.is
Signý Marta BöðvarsdóttirfjármálastjóriMenntaskólinn við Hamrahlíðsigny@mh.is
Soffía SveinsdóttirIB-stallariMenntaskólinn við Hamrahlíðsof@mh.is
Steinn JóhannssonrektorMenntaskólinn við Hamrahlíðrektor@mh.is
Ágúst Ásgeirssonnámsbrauta-og námskrárstjóriMenntaskólinn við Sundagusta@msund.is
Helga Sigríður ÞórsdóttirrektorMenntaskólinn við Sundhelgath@msund.is
Leifur Ingi VilmundarsonkennslustjóriMenntaskólinn við Sundleifuriv@msund.is
Áslaug ThorlaciusskólastjóriMyndlistaskólinn í Reykjavíkaslaug@mir.is
Björg Elín PálsdóttirfjármálastjóriMyndlistaskólinn í Reykjavíkbokhald@mir.is
Björg Jónsdóttirrekstrar og fjármálastjóriTækniskólinnbj@tskoli.is
Guðrún Randalín LárusdóttiraðstoðarskólameistariTækniskólinngrl@tskoli.is
Gunnar KjartanssonskólastjóriTækniskólinngkj@tskoli.is
Halldór Haukssonsérfræðingur – áfangastjórnTækniskólinnhah@tskoli.is
Hildur IngvarsdóttirskólameistariTækniskólinnhi@tskoli.is
Jón Hjalti ÁsmundssonskólastjóriTækniskólinnjoh@tskoli.is
Jóna Dís BragadóttirskólastjóriTækniskólinnjdb@tskoli.is
Kristín Þóra Bærings KristjánsdóttirskólastjóriTækniskólinnktk@tskoli.is
Ragnhildur GuðjónsdóttirskólastjóriTækniskólinnrag@tskoli.is
Sandra Borg GunnarsdóttirskólastjóriTækniskólinnsbo@tskoli.is
Valdemar G. ValdemarssonskólastjóriTækniskólinnvgv@tskoli.is
Karen Ragnarsdóttiraðstoðarskólameistari/áfangastjóriVerkmenntaskóli Austurlandskaren@va.is
Lilja Guðný JóhannesdóttirskólameistariVerkmenntaskóli Austurlandslilja@va.is
Baldvin B RingstedsviðsstjóriVerkmenntaskólinn á Akureyribaldvin@vma.is
Benedikt BarðasonaðstoðarskólameistariVerkmenntaskólinn á Akureyribensi@vma.is
Harpa Jörundardóttir sviðsstjóriVerkmenntaskólinn á Akureyriharpajora@vma.is
Helga JónasdóttiráfangastjóriVerkmenntaskólinn á Akureyrihelgaj@vma.is
Hrafnhildur Haraldsdóttirrekstrar og fjármálastjóriVerkmenntaskólinn á Akureyrihrafnhildur@vma.is
Ómar KristinssonsviðsstjóriVerkmenntaskólinn á Akureyriomar@vma.is
Sigríður Huld JónsdóttirskólameistariVerkmenntaskólinn á Akureyrihuld@vma.is
Sigurður Hlynur SigurðssonáfangastjóriVerkmenntaskólinn á Akureyrishs@vma.is
Guðrún Inga Sívertsenstarfsmanna- og þróunarstjóriVerzlunarskóli Íslandsgunninga@verslo.is
Ingi ÓlafssonskólastjóriVerzlunarskóli Íslandsingi@verslo.is
Klara HjálmtýsdóttiráfangastjóriVerzlunarskóli Íslandsklara@verslo.is
Magnea Ragna ÖgmundsdóttirskrifstofustjóriVerzlunarskóli Íslandsragnao@verslo.is
Sigurlaug KristmannsdóttirfjarnámsstjóriVerzlunarskóli Íslandssigurlaug@verslo.is
Þorkell Diegoyfirkennari Verzlunarskóli Íslandsthorkell@verslo.is